PRE-ORDER your SIGNED copy of ‘ManMade’!!!!


Zo!’s upcoming album ManMade will hit stores May 21. If you pre-order your copy NOW from the +FE Music Store, not only will you be the first to receive the album, but your copy will be SIGNED by Zo!


1. The Train feat. Sy Smith
2. Count To Five feat. Gwen Bunn
3. New In Town (Happy) feat. 1-O.A.K. & Carlitta Durand
4. Making Time feat. Phonte & Choklate
5. Tell Me Something New feat. Jeanne Jolly
6. ManMade feat. Phonte
7. We Are On The Move feat. Eric Roberson
8. Show Me The Way feat. Anthony David & Carmen Rodgers
9. For Tina
10. Out In The World feat. Choklate & Phonte
11. Body Rock feat. Sy Smith

Announcing: The ‘SunStorm’ DELUXE PRE-ORDER PACKAGE

Although SunStorm won’t be released until July 27th…

For those of you who choose to order early, you will be rewarded with the SunStorm Deluxe Package, which includes:

1 – Autographed SunStorm (CD, Digipak)


1 – SunStorm .mp3 album download


1 – SunStorm sticker


1 – FREE Autographed copy of …just visiting (2006) (vinyl EP …only 1,000 copies in existence)

Pre-Order HERE….