The Foreign Exchange 2011 ‘Authenticity’ April/May Tour Schedule

Looks like kats will be back on that road in the next couple of months. Check the schedule and see if we’re coming to your area…


Friday, April 22 – Falls Church, VA – State Theatre
Thursday, May 5 – Chicago – Double Door
Friday, May 6 – Indianapolis – Athenaeum Theatre
Saturday, May 7 – Cleveland – The Grog Shop
Sunday, May 8 – Detroit – Magic Stick
Tuesday, May 10 – Lexington – Cosmic Charlie’s
Thursday, May 12 – Columbus, OH – Scarlet & Grey
Thursday, May 19 – Philadelphia – World Cafe Live
Friday, May 20 – Pittsburgh – August Wilson Center
Saturday, May 21 – Baltimore – 8X10
Sunday, May 22 – Richmond, VA – Alley Katz

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s